Links to other film sites

Just found this interesting one: Eight Questions About the Arts & Faith Top 100 Films. The parent site – Image is also worthy of mention.

Some Oscar prediction sites (if these are true, I’ve got a lot of catching up to do):

  • Oscar Frenzy
  • Imitation of Life – there’s a clip here of his top choice for best picture, Another Year that is intriguing. I’ll have to add that to my list…

Feel free to let me know of other sites you have found inspiring and accessible. I’ll keep looking for more current Oscar predictions.

About CarolM

High school English and Drama Teacher; film fan and garden lover; believer in God and mystery, hope, dance and the power of wonder.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.